Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
'Up' Seems To Be Today's Word
07-01-2002 E 5:46 p.m.
Oookk, my computer just pulled a weird one on me. I'm talking to John and as I beginning my first attempt at this I went to click on his chat window, my puter simultaneously shut that browser down and brought up this one! Furthermore it has the history of the previous sites I've visited today on the Back button. It's almost like the browser blipped and sprung back up. As I said, weird.

I checked my stats before coming here, and even though D-land's stats aren't quite as informative as some others are, the results were interesting. Somebody looked up ambition and desire on MSN search and v�ila! found me. I wonder which entry or entries cropped up under that search? Wonder they were searching for to begin with? One other interesting result my stats showed was somebody else looking for the phrase "NASA scientists spent a decade." Now, I know which entry of mine showed up there. It was one where I posted a joke about the NASA pen that Heather shared with me. First time those stats revealed anything interesting.

Tried to work on poetry yesterday. I redid my humanistic list of traits for the three remaining elements in hopes of gaining a bit of inspiration for one of the poems. *shakes head* Nope. Nada. Well...only one lil line that could possibly work if I could find the right words to express the budding idea of direction I want to the poem in. So I just worked on creating scrapbook pages for my existing poetry. The pages are quite cute, if I do say so myself. =0} I'll see if I can get them up sometime soon.

*knocks on wood before she begins this next paragraph* It seems my luck is hopefully looking up from two days ago. I have money again--though only until I pay the phone bill and rent. I have finally been able to rent Kate and Leopold--gonna see if it's as romantic and good as Andrew says it is--and will watch it after Witchblade. Hehe, should be a fun night!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Wrinkled was not one of the things I wanted to be when I grew up.

My Nan has been heard saying this a lot. LOL


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE