Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Shiloh's Top Ten of Romance
07-02-2002 E 8:28 p.m.
Top Ten Movies
1) An Affair To Remember
2) Ever After
3) LadyHawke
4) Gone With the Wind
5) The Princess Bride
6) Romeo and Juliet
7) The Pirate Movie
8) Kate and Leopold
9) Titanic
10) A Walk To Remember

Top Ten Songs
1) True Companion by Marc Cohn
2) I Could Spend My Life Loving You Love theme from Mask of Zorro
3) Private Emotion by Ricky Martin and Meja
4) She's All I Ever Had by Ricky Martin
5) I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That) by Meatloaf
6) Everything I Do (I Do It For You) by Bryan Adams
7) How Can I Live Without Her? (Fredric from The Pirate Movie)
8) My First Love (Fredric and Mabel from The Pirate Movie)
9) Crash and Burn by Savage Garden
10) My Love by Little Texas
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
True Companion
Baby, I've been searching like everybody else
Can't say nothing different about myself
Sometimes I'm an angel
And sometimes I'm cruel
And when it comes to love
I'm just another fool
Yes I'll climb a mountain
I'm gonna swim the sea
There ain't no act of God girl
Could keep you safe from me
My arms are reaching out
Out across this canyon
I'm asking you to be my true companion
True companion
True companion

So don't you dare and try to walk away
I've got my heart set on our wedding day
I've got this vision of a girl in white
Made my decision that it's you all right
And when I take your hand
I'll watch my heart set sail
I'll take my trembling fingers
And I'll lift up your veil
Then I'll take you home
And with wild abandon
Make love to you just like a true companion
You are my true companion
I got a true companion
True companion

When the years have done
Irreparable harm
I can see us walking slowly arm in arm
Just like that couple on the corner do
'Cause girl I will always be in love with you
And when I look in your eyes
I'll still see that spark
Until the shadows fall
Until the room grows dark
Then when I leave this Earth
I'll be with the angels standin'
I'll be out there waiting
For my true companion
True companion
True companion

Marc Cohn


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE