Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Places I've Been To and Places Yet To See
04-23-2006 E 12:29 p.m.
Feeling--ok, have a small headache
Reading-- Winds of Change by Mercedes Lackey
Listening to-- nothing

I've not forgotten that I've yet to finish the second half of my "Online Tour Across America." That's been revisiting my mind lately, so hopefully soon I'll be able to finish it. But for now, here's something I've come across in my surfing of the Meme Cyber Sea:


The Continental United States I've been to, as of yet, are in red.

Create your own personalized map of the USA, or check out our California travel guide!


This time, the red shows which European countries I would love to visit.

Create your personalized map of europe or check out our Barcelona travel guide!

A woman can always dream...


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE