Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
A Revealed Nut
03-07-2003 E 4:46 p.m.
If the wind keeps up its howling and blustering, I'm gonna go mad--no I'm already mad, we all know this *winks then slaps own hand for grabbing another Reese's� Peanut Butter Bite for the 100th time*--no I'm...gonna do something drastic like...pray to the Sun god to burn away the cloud that's doing all this huffing and puffing. I'm heartily sick of it. If it has to be cold, then by gum, let it be because of the temperature, not the wind.

I got another A- on the death model paper. So, so far I'm doing good in both classes. It's just this bloody critical paper coming up that's my concern now, and once that's off my shoulders I am home free for a week. Yippee!!! I've just gotta survive this next week and I'm home free. (Hey, it was worth repeating.) And I think though, instead of going to Hawaii for my vacation like last time, I'll go to Scotland with Heather. Yeah, yeah, it's using brain cells I know, but at least it's not critical or academic in nature. *shudders at the mere mention of those words* I intend to soak up the customs, the atmosphere, history and legends. And of course, have fun milling among the locals. I intend to come back well-rested, hopefully ready to tackle the second bunch of papers in World Lit. Even though this vacation is a figment of me ijamination I am still looking forward to it. And now, I have truly revealed just how nuts I really am. Heaven help me. And Heaven help you.

And, oh. Moni, e Happy birthday to you. Happy birthday to you. Happy birthday dear Monica. Happy birthday to you! e

There, it's better this way so you won't have to hear me sing off-key in person.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
You don�t get harmony when everybody sings the same note.
~Doug Floyd~


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE