Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Irony In Life and Speedy Service
05-06-2003 E 1:06 p.m.
Well my dears, I fergot to mention in the past couple days I searched for my lost files again and found the lot of them hidden in the appropriate folder, but what I don't understand is why none of them showed up when I opened the project gallery of Printmaster Gold. They were there on the computer...but not on the program, and half of them opened up with Outlook Express!, the wrong program!! How in Heaven's name did it switch which program these files are to open with?? I don't know how to switch them back to Printmaster Gold!

And you wanna know zee interesting part to all this? My ultimately important projects, my dream journal, poems and the letters *ticks each item off on her fingers* and a couple pages of my notes from my unicorn novel open with Outlook Express! and are just unintelligible symbols, while the half-created map of Covano, *ticks items off again on her fingers* the flags and the ancestry of the royal family of Unitarre was restored to the project gallery because they opened with the appropriate program. Sometimes life is sssoo, ssooo ironic. But I'm just waiting till Heather comes over to see if she can salvage the rest.

**********
It's May 6th and already I have my "gift" to myself that I ordered on the 1st! That's the fastest I've ever received anythang from amazon.com! I expected it to be another week despite the fact the shipping schedule saying it would be three to seven business days before it arrived. But I got it! Now, that's what you call service. But I'll have to wait till I have this paper done to see it. It's best left in the wrapper to avoid temptation. I'll go now so my paper will not be a last minute endeavor. Adios!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Don't go through life, GROW through life.
~Eric Butterworth~

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE