Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
A Zombie Child Plus Relatives Equals...Changes?
09-15-2005 E 4:41 p.m.
Feeling-- flushed a bit
Reading-- The Bourne Identity by Robert Ludlum
Listening to-- nothing

Another dream from my defunct dream journal:

(originally written on 01-04-2004)
Thank goodness I'd had this dream analyzed by FreakyDreams. For I losted the entry I'd about finished for this baffling dream. Baffling though it is, I recognize some elements from it that have been floating around in my brain. Like

Mom wanted the family to go visit her cousins because we hadn't had much contact with them at all. They were well off and had a big house, so it was easy to get my chair around without worrying about tight spaces and corners. They also had three children who had disabilities. But they were under-developed and looked like death warmed over. Two were nearly skeletons and the third and hardiest of them all had the look of a smart zombie--if there is such a thing. His skin had a bluish cast to it. In real life Mother has encouraged or pushed me to hang out with others of "my own kind," so I went over to their lil indoor fort where they were playing to visit with them. Zombie Boy shook my hand.

Mom's cousins also had a fourth child, a healthier, normal older child. But he wasn't really a part of the dream. Andrea also was with us for some reason. And while I was busy with the kids and the adults were busy with themselves, she became engaged to the eldest brother, who suddenly existed as part of my dream. He got down on one knee and proposed to her, giving her a green champagne bottle with his name glitter painted in irridescent pink on it. It read: "Justin." Excited, she showed it to me and then told me she had to leave. That she needed to be somewhere, and so she left with other friends on a school bus that had been idling in the back parkway of our cousins' house. She waved to me from the window of her bus and blew a kiss as I watched from a window of the house. I remember feeling shocked and amazed that Andrea got engaged that quickly, and then the jealousy set in. Jealousy that she was engaged.

FreakyDreams says:
Words like family: Kin. Group. Prosperous times ahead.

Words like big: Inflated. Generous. Riches and honors. Abundance.

Words like house: Financial security. Happiness within the family. Honor and dignity. Being.

Words like chair: Position, style or attitude. Being conformable with something or someone.

Words like spaces: Transcendence. Power. Timeless. Seeking for a spiritual experience.

Words like corners: No escape. Hidden. Unavoidable. Beware of choices. Loneliness and trouble.

Words like children: Innocence. The new self seeking to develop. Part of self-nature is childlike.

Words like death: End of a cycle. Something is finally over.

Words like skeletons: Internal structure. Support. You feel disconnected or falling apart in parts of your life.

Words like skin: This dream is related with sensitivity. Keep calm and think carefully before you make any major decisions.

Words like mother: Approval or disapproval. From what do you need to feel nourished and protected?

Words like or: Restricted vision. Cloud. Screen. Looking to hide certain feelings.

Words like playing: Amusement. Joy. Free movement. Need for fun and carefreeness.

Words like zombie: Death. Automaton. Parts of your greater self are stalking you.

Words like boy: Young power developing. Increase in the family.

Words like kids: Childhood. Innocent. Joy without profit. Warning of family quarrels.

Words like down: Overturned. Confusion. Great disorder. You want to straighten something out.

Words like knee: Flexibility. Humility. To dream of knees denotes sickness and humiliation. It also means dissatisfaction and complaints of those in the home, and separation of lovers.

Words like green: Growth and serenity. There are projects which you are enthusiastic about. Great pleasures from simple things.

Words like bottle: Full bottle: Prosperity. Empty bottle: Misfortune.

Words like pink: Associated with tenderness and love. You can expect interesting developments in relations with opposite sex.

Words like leave: Changes approaching. Cold feelings.

Words like friends: Joy and consolation. Aspect of self ready for integration.

Words like school: Discipline. Instruction. You have the skills to resolve a problem.

Words like back: Changes in life. Family arguments. Approaching money.

Words like window: Opening. Opportunity. Feelings of being watched. Need for privacy.

Words like jealousy: Work on fear of intimacy. Not ready to show vulnerability. Unpleasant news. Family quarrels.

Hmm, for the first time FreakyDreams did better than Dreamstop. As I go over these definitions, it sounds as if my friend Heather isn't the only one with big changes coming up. It sounds as if I've come to terms with who I am and my situation. Yet I'm subconsciously sensing big changes as I'm beginning to "evolve" again. My new self is tying to come forth while my old self is "stalking" my new self, not wanting its time to come to an end. And recognizing this I'm hoping for support. And hopefully I'll meet my soulmate this year.

* Justin is the name I've given my soulmate till I know his true name.

******
"And hopefully I'll meet my soulmate this year." Heh. Never happened. And this year's almost done too. No guy in sight yet. 'Course I've not put myself in a position to meet guys, so I really can't complain. Part of it is my circumstances, part is my self-consciousness, and I think part of it is I've partially given up on there being a guy out there who's willing or able to look past the outter appearances to what's inside me, who's able to fall in love with who I am.

As for the changes? Well, I'd have to look back through my archives to remember what was going on, but, I don't remember any major changes like I was making it out to be. There were changes, but they came towards the last half of last year and the beginning of this year. I've been talking about them off and on all year long. *half smile* If I do a recap like I've done the last two years, I'll have lots to highlight. And they're still coming, the changes. Jessy's pregnant again and due in March. Mike is expected home this December. It'll be Cannon's first Halloween, Thanksgiving and Christmas. Jon will be in the Dominican Republic on his mission for two years.

*soft smile* The only constant in life is change.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE