Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Whatever the Reason
06-19-2002 E 9:22 p.m.
Hola, mis amigos. �Como esta�s? Today has been really good. I actually felt happy-happy. Not just ok. For once my worries haven't bothered me. I can't exactly explain it. I guess it's partly due to the recent tension that's been in this house that now is gone. And I must admit it was partly due to the interesting conversation with Evan today. And I guess it's due to possibly talking to Jason this weekend--if his mother remembers to give him my message. Hmmm, perhaps I should call him?

Talked to Jessy again. Her plans have changed--again. This time her endowments will be taken out in the Bountiful on Aug. 6th. Her wedding will be the next day. They aren't planning on a honeymoon just yet, they're more interested in setting up house. I can't believe my sister is getting married already. I was hoping maybe in a few years, (by then maybe I would be married *winks*) but she has found a guy who truly adores her. I'm happy for her. Very much so.

Even though this summer has something goin' almost every week, I think it's goin' to be a fun one. At least I'm hopin'. Kjerstina wants us to go camping up at Yellowstone July 19th-20th. It sounds like fun. It's been almost two years since I actually got away with a friend for more than a day. Then of course there's being in Jessy's line. At least I think I am.

Anyways, whatever the reason, it's been a good one.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Show me a piano falling down a mine shaft and I'll show you A-flat minor.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE