Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Tidbits of the Week
04-10-2002 E 11:28 p.m.
Yes, I'm still alive. Just was occupied with other stuff, plus had Kjerstina here last weekend. Though the time passed all too quickly we had fun. Conference was good too.

Gosh dang it, these Starburst� jellybeans are addicting! Especially the new Green Apple flavor ones. Makes me wish I had real green apples and a tub of carmel to dip those juicy slices in. Have I made anyone hhhuunngry??

Btw, *in a singsong voice* Happy Belated B-Day, Heather!

You know my number must really be similar to a lot of others in town. I have never had or seen more wrong numbers coming in on my line--that is when I'm not online. It's gotten to the point where if I get to the phone in time to answer it, I'm tempted to tell them to double check the number before dialing. Today it was a guy from a bank I think, calling for a Cody. Another time it was a girl calling for a reference or a job on recommendation from a Barbara. *shakes head* It sounds funny, but with it getting so common it's gotten a bit annoying.

Oh! This week I had only one day (yesterday) of school. Monday: class was canceled because my professor wrestled with his dog over the weekend and cracked his rib. It's sad that when that happens, you know you're no longer young. Tuesday: school. Wednesday: conferences for our final report start. (Mine is next week.) Thursday: The Philosophy prof. is in Albequerque. So I'm home free of sorts.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE