Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Monday Madness: Name Three Things...
10-11-2004 E 5:16 p.m.
"Get out of the Monday Blues!" Monday Madness encourages enthusiastically. Humm, would that I could, but I think I'm coming down with a head cold or am finally feeling the bloody symptoms of one that has plugged my ears up but good for awhile now. Ah well; not even the caffeine in this Dr. Pepper has helped this ferocious headache I have. =os Oy.

Name 3 things...
1) your ideal salad has on it.

-- Pepperoni
-- Croutons
-- Ranch dressing
(This is part of the Italian salad at Papa Kelsy's.)
2) you do religiously in the morning.
-- Wake up *grins*
-- Get dressed and presentable for the day
-- Turn on my computer
3) you look forward to doing in your spare time.
-- Watching favorite movies
-- Hanging out with good friends
-- Shop online for goodies I can't find in stores easily
4) you've never done before, but think you will at some point in your life.
-- Get my cat neutered
-- Go on a cruise (I hope.)
-- Write a novel
5) you love to do while on vacation.
-- Relax and putter around
-- Visit with whomever I'm visiting
-- Bump around book or music stores
(It really depends though on where I vacation at.)
6) you took pictures of in the last month.
-- A star with the chorus to a great song on it
-- A painting of Tatiana, the Faery Queen
-- A painting of an Elven queen
(I don't own a camera and therefore don't take pictures. The only pictures I "create" are graphics I make with Adobe Photoshop or Paintshop Pro 7.)
7) you have to do before the end of the day.
-- Breathe
-- Eat and drink
-- Take my seizure med
8) you like about your best friend.
-- Her big heart
-- Her having found self-worth
-- Her red hair


In hospitality it is the spirit that counts.
~Greek Proverb~

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE