Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
The Inner Me =0}
12-31-2001 E 3:44 p.m.
I keep finding fun new tests about what type of person I am or aspects I have. They were adding up so I decided to give them their own page like my diaryrings. Try some out and see who you are! *winks*

My theme song is: "Walking On Sunshine" by Katrina and the Waves

I am 75% pure

I am 32% ice queen

My monster match is a vampire

I am vanilla flavored

I am Blue-->the color of calm

My inner flower is the Cherry Blossom

I am a go-getter

My superpower would be Time Travel

My aura is Gold

If I were a car I'd be a Lexus (sedan)

If I were a dog, I'd be a Scottish Terrier

I am a Smooth Flirt

I am a Dreamer

I am a Hedonist

I am a Snugglebunny

My level of Loonydom: I'm as nutty as Pralines 'n' Cream

My sense of humor is the bantering kind

My Candy Heart: "Be Mine"

My Romantic Fantasy: The Castle In the Sky

My Romantic Pattern: Rags to Riches

I am an Angel

My groove is the Top-40

I am Angelic Cute

My summer style is Black 'n' White-->ever the classic!

If I were a Sanrio character I'd be Hello Kitty

I am 56% sure I'm myself

I am 48% intuitive

I have a Natural beauty

My dream event is the Olympic Games

My inner rock star is Britney Spears

My inner party animal is an introspective, friendly Koala

My element is Water

If I were ice cream, I'd be strawberry

Curiosity drives my unconscious mind

I am an Ethical Benefactor

My Elven name is Alass� Telr�nya

My hobbit name is Prisca Gamgee-Took of Bywater

My Ya-Ya name is Countess Cresent Moon

My Star Wars� persona is: Yoda!


Which Woman of Beauty Are You? Find out! By Nishi


Which Royalty Are You? Find out! By Nishi

My inner smurf is Painter Smurf

Find your inner Smurf!




I'm Goldfish!
What Snack Food are YOU? Click here to find out!


Friend Bear
You are everyone's ideal friend because you are sincere and genuinely kind. Sometimes you worry about your friends' problems so much, you forget about your own responsibilities, which can get you into trouble. For you, it's the little things that really count. You also happen to be the main driver of the Cloud Car. No speeding!



See which Greek Goddess you are.


Your magical style is Faery.
What type of Magic do you work?. Take the Magical Style Quiz by Paradox


Which tarot card are you?


Which Kogepan Are You?




Congratulations, you're a Drac, a seductive fae.
What kind of female faerie are you?
Take the female faerie quizby Paradox.


Congratulations, you're Washington, DC., the capitol of the United States.
What US city are you? Take the quiz by Girlwithagun.




I can be awkward and a bit ditzy and more than a little stubborn. I love being a witch, but other than wanting to help innocents, I really am not sure what I want. I tend to be optimistic, believing things will turn out for the best. Although I sometimes make poor judgements.
Which Charmed One are you?
this quiz was made by piksy


Click here to take the quiz!




What kind of ANGEL are you?
Quiz made by Angela


I am the imfamous elves (of the shoemaker)! Find your fairy tale character at kelly.moranweb.com.



Which Character from The Last Unicorn Are YOU?
Find out now! Only from the Quiz Junkie

Jean Grey
I'm Jean Grey
What X-Men Character are You?


What Was Your PastLife?

As If!  I'm Dion!
Which Clueless Chick are you? Find out!


Which Character from Jem and the Holograms Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!


So which letter of the alphabet matches YOUR personality, huh?

Mmm...I'm Cinderella!
Which Disney Princess are You?Find out!


What Pattern Are You?


A pirate's life for me...
Which Pirates of the Carribean character are you? Find out @ RelentlessDivas.Net!

Cool...I'm Lucy!
Which Crossroads Girl are You?Find out!



..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE