Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Taking Stock--A Time Capsule of Sorts
01-28-2003 E 4:00 p.m.
As Heather is sometimes known for saying: I'm in a weird mood. I can't explain it, or explain why I feel like "taking stock" of a few things going on in my life and head today, but I do. So here's a list of a few things -->favorite actors, songs, names I'd like for kids, goals and dreams. In several years--if I remember--I'll look back on this and see how things changed. Kinda like a time capsule, but without the burial of a box to be unearthed in 10 years.

Actors
-- Whoopie Goldberg
-- Brendan Fraser
-- Sandra Bullock
-- Beatrice Arthur
-- Allan Rickmam
-- Liam Neeson
-- Gabriel Byrne
-- Graham Greene
-- Elijah Wood
-- Julie Andrews
-- Pierce Brosnan
-- Johnny Depp

Songs
-- Glory of Love by Chicago
-- I Wanna Know What Love Is by Foreigner
-- People Like Me by Phil Collins
-- The Animal Song by Savage Garden
-- Total Eclipse of the Heart by Bonnie Tyler
-- We Belong to the Night by Pat Benetar
-- Eternal Flame by The Bangles
-- Manic Monday by The Bangles
-- Boadecia by Enya
-- Africa by Toto
-- Eye In the Sky by Alan Parsons Project
-- Burning Heart by Survivor
-- Kyrie by Mr. Mister
-- Eternal Companion by Marc Cohn
-- Walking In Memphis by Marc Cohn
-- Shilo by Neil Diamond
-- America by Neil Diamond
-- Proud To Be an American by Lee Greenwood

Yes, I know most of them are in the 80s, but that just goes to show what generation I come from! LOL

Favorite homemade food
-- Hawaiian Haystacks

Favorite restaurant
-- Chili's

Boy's names
-- Adam Michael
-- Ethan
-- Alexander

Girl's names
-- Zoe
-- Azure
-- Anne
-- Alexandra
-- Savannah
-- Skye
-- Alaina
-- Jolie

Goals for the next five years
-- Write a book
-- Find a reasonable job within publications and have my own place
-- Hopefully have met my future hubby
-- Be content with myself but will want to always improve myself
-- Hopefully have money to go on a trip such as a cruise or to travel � � �to Europe or some historical place in the U.S.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
"Normal is just a cycle on the washing machine."
~Naomi Judd~


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE