Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Sunday Brunch a Day Late: Chocolate Candy
11-15-2004 E 3:01 p.m.
I was gonna add this last night, but ran out of time. So you're getting my latest prompt find a day late. Gather a good movie and your favorite drink and prepare to indulge your sweet tooth--if you have one. *winks*

Sunday Brunch is all about chocolate candy this week.

"A little nonsense now and then, is cherished by the wisest men." ~Roald Dahl, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

1) What is your favorite flavor of M&Ms?

Um, don't you mean what type of M&Ms? It's the peanut butter ones. Unfortunately, they aren't always sold around here--unless I'm blind. I may have to start haunting the candy aisles more often and be extra alert. The peanut filled ones are a close second. And I know this wasn't part of the question, but I like the blue ones. =0}

2) Is there a special edition of candy that you wish they would make a permanent item on the shelves?

Um, yeah. When Disney's Tarzan came out Hershey's or Nestle's came out with a promotional where their candy bars were banana flavored. I really liked the combination of banana and chocolate. I sometimes combine the two flavors when I go for frozen yogurt. So, yeah, it would be awesome if that candy bar came back for good.

Another candy bar I wish would make a reappearance is the Peanut Butter Twix. (Yes, I'm a peanut butter nut...lol.)

3) What is your favorite flavor of Hershey�s Kisses?

*grins* Mmmmiiinnnntttt! It wins hands down every time, baby. Came out around the holidays last year. I wonder if they'll sell them this year for the holidays? I really need to get myself to a candy aisle to explore...

4) What is your favorite candy bar?

I have two: a Skor or the Hershey's Mint 'N' Cookies, I think it's called.

5) Do you prefer milk chocolate, dark chocolate or white chocolate?

Creamy, sinfully delicious dark chocolate aaaaallll the way, man. I like the bittersweetness.


Will work for chocolate!

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE