Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Sunday Brunch: Touring the 50 States
06-26-2005 E 10:16 a.m.
Feeling-- groggy
Reading-- Full Pursuit by Jasmine Cresswell
Listening to-- nothing

For Sunday Brunch today we have:

"In a country as big as the United States, you can find fifty examples of anything." ~Jeffery F. Chamberlain

1) What state were you born in?

Texas; the only state in the union that was ever a sovereign nation.

2) What state do you currently live in?

The Gem State--or some of you might know it better as the State of Famous Potatoes--Idaho.

3) How many states have you been in? (and yes, driving through counts!)

Twelve. (Counting Idaho.)

  • California
  • Utah
  • Nevada
  • Massachusetts
  • Rhode Island
  • Colorado
  • Wyoming
  • Illinois
  • New Mexico
  • Washington
  • Montana
  • Idaho

    4) If you had your choice regardless of cost, which of the 50 states would you choose to live in?

    I dunno, I know I would love to live near the coast and perhaps in the South. Perhaps Texas?

    5) Which of the 50 states would you rather die than live in?

    Again, I dunno. Each state is beautiful in its own way and each has its own attractions. And though I've been to 12 states, I've not seen them extensively--except for Idaho--so I can't really give a definite answer on this one.


    ..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

    Recently Recorded...
    06-17-2006 E Good Bye
    06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
    06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
    06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
    06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

    moon phase



    FBorFW.com

    100 Books Club
  • ArchivedE
    WrittenE
    TranscribingE
    An Angel's ProfileE
    DisclaimerE
    Who's WhoE
    Extra ScrollsE
    DiarylandE
    Live C.P.E
    Email From HeavenE
    Angel NotesE
    My GuestbookE
    Fairy TalesE
    Voice On DisabilitiesE
    My Alluvial MineE
    The Silk RoadE
    The Faraway TreeE
    Viewing ChildhoodE
    I Wonder WhyE
    Essays On LoveE