Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Good Spirits
11-15-2001 E 6:37 p.m.
My List of To Do (for tomorrow):
a 1) Call Financial Services at ISU and find out what the heydey they are sending me an outrageous bill for the fee loan for, when I have already paid my portion of it by the 1st of this month!
a 2) Call the clerk at ISU about graduation next spring (provided I pass this math class).
a 3) Call and reschedule therapy for Monday so Heather and I can work on our presentaci�n Wednesday.
a 4) Call Valley Medical about news for the badly wanted and needed parts of my new wheelchair.
a 5) Cancel the Cart bus for next week.
a 6) Finish workbook.
a 7) Make sure Mom dropped off my phone bill.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ok, had ta get that down before I forgot. I'm trying to eliminate procrastination from my life. Now, I'm not saying I totally will, but I sure as heck will get rid of a lot of it. I guess the frustration I've had this summer with Medicaid and Valley Medical has a lot to do with my being sick of waiting. I'd rather get it done now than have zee stress of trying to make a tight deadline of my own making. Anyways...

Today was pretty good. It was a nice day outside. And I saw Lisa, my friend from the Pocatello campus, while waiting for the math class. I had a nice yummy sandwich from Subway and a Pepsi--ya gotta love Pepsi!--and relaxed with Mom before Spanish. That class was actually fun today. We had ta figure out what body part she was telling us and what she wanted us to do with it. I had to raise me eyebrows. LOL Gerald had to get on his knees *and beg*. J/K! But he did have ta get on his knees. It was funny.

We went over our homework in class. I did better than I thought. Yesterday doing it, I had no idee if I was doing it right. Figuratively I just closed me eyes and plunged in, hoping if I followed examples that seemed similiar I'd be doing it right. I just missed one really so I gave myself a 9/10. The week long break next week is also a reason for my good spirits. Now...if I could just get an email from a certain guy friend I'd be on top of zee world.

Egypt says hello. He's keeping my lap warm and flicking his tail in time with zee music. *laughs, I love my cat* He loves playing with Harry (Jon), but I think the only person he really shows much affection to is me. Dis cat has good taste! *winks* LOL


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE