Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Specialized License Plates
10-10-2002 E 9:46 p.m.
Thought 1: Michael graduated from boot camp today. He has to report to CA tomorrow. Jen got him a card which she brought over for us to sign. I hope he received it in time.

Thought 2: The house is being autumnized and Halloweenized. Mom has her leaf garlands and Halloween paraphenalia out, trying to find nooks and crannies for it.

Ok on to the main topic... We all have different hobbies and things we collect. Some collect swords and daggers, some frogs, others dolls, angels or fairies. And some go metal detecting. While I have four or five collections, I also have a mental collection. That of unique license plates. I know, I'm weird. LOL Here's a list of the few I can remember off the bat.

1) BIRD
2) BRAT
3) ANGEL
4) MOMTOM
5) ENGRVR
6) CZ2DY
7) SK8TR
8) SO COOL
9) LORI
10) 74 GTO
11) FMLYFUN
I've seen about 12 more, but as I didn't have a notebook on me or pen at zee time, I didn't record them. Unfortunately, I also didn't think to record them as part of a collection. I mentally took note of them and thought, Cool.

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE