Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Restless and Can't Settle Down
09-27-2002 E 8:40 p.m.
Ugh, where's Calgon� when you need it? Where's a lone, pet friendly apartment when you need one? I think the cats' welcome has just about worn out with the parents. Perhaps it's indeed time to look for that pet friendly apartment.

This is going to be short compared to some entries as I'm restless and can't settle on one thing. But I want to mention this one entry. I came across it in between fine tuning my new look. (Thanks much, Adahy. Hope you don't mind the minor adjustments I made, and if you ever need a favor, just say it.) I liked it because though it's been said and heard many times and is simply put, it's profound.

I can't sit here anymore listening to Ege paw at the door or to the Western Mom and Dad have on. Let's just hope Jon is in a pleasing kind of mood and will clean the litterbox so the cats can come in.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE