Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Random Quizes: Showing the Dreamer In Me
11-16-2004 E 5:08 p.m.
Last night before beddy-bye I took a few quizes, a couple of which I'd seen on different diaries. I thought they were fun and interesting in how they showed the softer, dreamy side of me. Just scroll down and enjoy.


You came from heaven. Your goal in life is to help
others and to make the world a better place.
Some call you weak, but in reality your soul is
very strong. If only more people were like
you...

Where did you come from?
brought to you by Quizilla


Jeannie

What classic sitcom character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


YOU ARE ROSEMARY

What herb are you?
brought to you byQuizilla


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE