Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
A Lil Bit Psychic
03-28-2002 E 11:22 p.m.
Howdy, this is going to be a quickie, as Heather says. If I don't get into too much detail I plan on doing a follow-up in the morning. Today was kinda interesting. I was almost pyschic today. Just before I started watching for zee bus, I thought about calling the dispatcher to say school had been cancelled. True, the bigger part of my motive was just I plain did not want to go to school. But part of me did have a feeling.

I should have listened to my inner self. I hadn't made it out of the elevator when a classmate said Philosophy had just been cancelled fifteen minutes earlier.

Great, I thought. And my bus just left. I had to hurry to the phone and pray the phone wasn't busy.

Also, my cousin is pregnant with her third child. I was thinking more on the lines of my aunt possibly having another one since her youngest is about three. My cousin was second on my mind. But there you have it.

Well my time is up. But for yourr pleasure, go look at these and try some.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE