Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Poltergeist House
07-13-2005 E 5:10 p.m.
Feeling-- drowsy
Reading-- Endgame by Dee Davis
Listening to-- nothing

Here's another one of my dreams from the defunct journal I had...

(originally written on 12-24-2003)
Hello. I haven't updated in a while because there have been no dreams to report or worth mentioning. But last night was one of the most interesting nightmares I've had in my 28 years of existence. It was of a poltergeist house, or at least inside this house a phenomena occurred where images or memories of the past were trapped and replayed so it seemed like ghostly phenomena. But that wasn't the interesting part. No, the interesting part was where the nightmare ended when I shut my eyes. I came to awareness only then. I shifted to find a more comfortable position and then realized I'd been on my stomach in a trance-like state--with my eyes open. Quite different, eh, from ending a nightmare by popping your eyes open and jack-knifing upright in bed...

The dream was this--short and frightening as it was: It seemed like I was visting this family and they were experiencing paranormal activity. The mother and her two lil children were in the kitchen with me. I don't know where the father was, or if there was a father. All the sudden these images of the past were played and it was like we were watching a sad or disturbed and disjointed movie. It almost had the feel of The Sixth Sense. Then the kitchen cleared of all residual images and pots and pans started flying towards the far wall towards the doorway to the lil laundry nook. The children were, of course, as were the mother and I, alarmed and frightened. With outstretched hands the mother chased the copper pots and pans halfway across the room; the children ran after her trying to help capture the cookware. I was left behind in a highchair-like chair, unable to follow. I watched, feeling a bit apprehensive about being left alone. No sooner had they gone through that doorway then something grabbed me by the hair and yanked back. I was held prisoner.

That was when I woke up or came to awareness. The dream itself could have been gladly forgotten. But what merits this being written down (or in this case, typed) is, as I mentioned above, the most unusual way I came to...


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE