Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
I've Found My Opposite
02-20-2004 E 8:32 p.m.
aacchhoo! aacchhoo! *pause* aachoo! Dad either jinxed me, or Heather did with a cold. It's either that or I have alergies acting up, for it seems like since six I have been sneezing like nothing else. Thanks guys.
***********
According to the Soulmate Principle, there're three types of soulmates.I've found my twin (Heather), and now I believe I've found my opposite. Abe, the guy I mention once in a blue moon.

achoo! *snuffles; doesn't know to glare at*

Where I consider myself relatively sunny, warm and friendly, he's the strong, silent type who has walls around his heart. "They're there for a reason," he says. And that's true; he was once hurt very deeply. So he keeps his feelings contained within himself and does not allow anyone close. "I eventually hurt everyone who gets near me."

He's also into heavy metal and now is into death and black metal as well. Until yesterday I had no idea there were such types of music as black and death metal. When I asked what they were he explained they're darker and harder versions of heavy metal. And that's why he likes them. He is my opposite.

Now, all that is left is to find my one and only.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE