Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Not a Happy Camper
02-03-2004 E 7:34 p.m.
I'm not a happy camper, no siree bob. I may have another computer virus or my PSP 7 files have been corrupted or *pauses for dramatic effect* or are just being finicky. I was going to work on adding another layout I'd made a couple months ago to my web design site, but when I went to make a needed letter graphic in PSP 7 the text option will not work. *frowns mightily* And I need that option more than I need the others right now. If it keeps up, I'm gonna need to convert to Adobe Photoshop. If it still is acting up tomorrow or the next day my web design's debut will have to be put off--again. So, Heather, if you can burn me that copy of Adobe Photoshop, I'd be eternally grateful. As it is, I'm thinking of maybe deleting the letter graphics so I can go ahead with launching my site. =0{

Adios for now.

P.S. I even tried uninstalling and reinstalling. Nada. Just...nada.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE