Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Not a Good Day
09-29-2002 E 8:33 p.m.
Good evening folks. How're you all? I wish I could say I am as good as last night, but I can't. I don't feel good and it's been an emotional day. Only reaffirms it's time for me to move. So tomorrow I'll begin looking on the Internet. I refuse to go through wekend after weekend like this. And if I want to have a pet then it's a step I need to take. I'm tired of attitudes, of raunchy people and just plain tired of discontent in the home.

The only peace I found was at church, the only happiness was in talking to Shari, a high school friend and being asked to help transfer early church records from paper to computer for genealogy purposes. It felt good catching up old times with Shari. And on what others of our class is doing now. Two guys we both know have joined a different branch of the Armed Forces and were shipped back East. One was almost shipped to Afghanistan. We're gonna try--I think--to get together with two of our other friends who live in Rigby for lunch.

It felt like I wasn't alone anymore. And she actually talked about me getting a guy, like it was a possibility, unlike my family. It was nice. Encouraging, not "You need to quit this and starting getting out and do that and this." I need to go.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE