Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
I Haven't Neglected, I Promise
07-22-2003 E 10:55 p.m.
I have not been neglecting this journal, really. A week ago today we lost zee Internet. I'd log on as usual, but it'd either kick me off after a minute or it would give me the "wrong username or password" error. Very frustrating. Well, Dad took his computer in and the tech said it was crashing. We figured that was zee problem.

Nuh-uh. The same problem persisted in plaguing us when Dad brought the old one from upstairs down and hooked it up to my line--the Internet line. We were stumped. It wasn't until he switched this comp to the house phone that we found the real fault lies with my phone line. As I told Heather during a game of online checkers, don't ask me how or why. My phone still works on calls so we had no idea... He'll see if it's a loose connection or something soon. In the meantime my access will be a bit limited. I'll write more about my week or observations tomorrow.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE