Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Earthbound Angel(?) Reveals Her Secrets
06-16-2004 E 2:50 p.m.
I'll let you in on a lil secret. You may know it anyway, but if you don't...you will now. For all my belief and faith and certainty in my religion, I am no angel. A fallen or Earthbound angel perhaps, but certainly not the Heavenly kind. After all, I'm only human and far from perfect.

I'm not justifying or making excuses for myself, if that's what you're thinking. I'm merely stating a fact. I know probably more than the average LDS virgin should know before marriage--I have had non-LDS friends who were quite happy to enlighten me on relations between lovers, plus I went with one to an intimacy store or whatever you call them. *whistles* It had nearly anything lovers could imagine using to heighten the sexual experience. I've also allowed guys to...nyeah, nevermind. We won't go there. In my defense, however, I was depressed majorly and spiritually lost. I had the mindset of Who cares? and Why not? at the time. My head was not on straight.

Suffice it to say I know more than a good lil virgin should.

I also love daquiris. Well, the non-alcoholic kind. I can't stand the taste of alcohol. (That's a whole 'nother story altogether.) Baskin Robins has this sorbet that is daquiri flavored and when Sam (Sandy) and I would go, I would order that frequently. So, Heather, next time we go somewheres that have non-alcoholic drinks I'm gettin' myself a daquiri. Speaking of which, here's my very own, named after me, of course.

How to Make a Shiloh Sunhine Daquiri
(Non-Alcoholic)


Ingredients:
- 5 parts passion
- 3 parts creativity
- 1 part zaniness

Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Top it off with a sprinkle of lustfulness, add a cute little umbrella and enjoy!

Quiz can be found at Go-Quiz.com.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE