Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
The Monday Five: Vacations
06-30-2003 E 6:14 p.m.
Ok, I's back. And am somewhat less braindead than I've been previously. Yay for me. Tomorrow I will start reminiscing about the trip and update on what's been going on since we got back Saturday. But fer now...this will have to be enough:

1) How are you planning to spend the summer [winter]?

Relaxing for the most part. My goal is to get at least a few projects done, such as the new layout.

2) What was your first summer job?

I've never had a summer job.

3) If you could go anywhere this summer [winter], where would you go?

I already went and just came back. It was to Yellowstone. Though, I still want to travel to Scotland.

4) What was your worst vacation ever?

I don't rightly remember a "worst vacation," but our second trip to CO. Springs was less than stellar for me. The ride to and from to see Kami play in BCI were long and wearying and it seemed I couldn't do anything right on that trip. It was also around that time Evan told me the truth of why he kept disappearing on me--he couldn't deal with my disability. So I was not exactly in the frame of mind for a road trip.

5) What was your best vacation ever?

Again, I don't think or remember any vacations as being the "best ever" or "worst ever." Not that we've not had fun and memorable vacations, for we have. I've just never classified them into such categories. But to satisfy the question I'll say my most recent trip to Yellowstone, and I'll give you the details tomorrow.

Huh, funny how this set was the Friday Five the weekend we went to Yellowstone.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE