Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
I'm Babbling
06-26-2003 E 4:40 p.m.
=os I've been neglectful, I know. I'm sorry. I've been trying to accomplish lil things each day online, like getting a new layout working and up. Like finding out if this time--this Friday--the camping trip with Kjerstie is a go and waiting to hear on that and trying to delete any and every application sneak programs downloaded and installed on this here computer without any desire of mine.

I've said it before and I'll say it again: I hate pop up ads, and I'm beginning to hate these...sneak or stealth programs that automatically download and install programs without your permission!

Regarding the new layout... I couldn't get it to work the way I was hoping, even with Milky's help. Plus I'm afraid I grew bored with it while looking at it a good deal. I'm sorry Milky. However it still exists on my hard drive, so I can put it up as is when the mood strikes.

Aaannd, *knocks on wood* we are definitely going to Yellowstone this weekend. So I will be disappearing again till Sunday. However, lil sisters will be tagging along--on invitation of course. Natashja will be coming with Kjerstina, aannd Aubree will be coming with me--only because of Natashja, who's 13 or 14.

We've reserved a cabin in the Canyon area of the park, so that "the bears can't get us." There has been a tent-bouncing bear seen in campgrounds that spies a tent, bounces on it, breaking it in the process and then precedes to roll around in the material. Luckily, no one was near or harmed.

So we have a cabin with two beds for the night we are there. Kjerstie and I both excited; we've never done this before. Well, we've gone on day trips to Salt Lake, but never on an overnighter. I just hope I can remain pleasant with Aubree. If it doesn't really work, I'll tell Kjerstina the next time we do this or go on a similiar excursion, I prefer we go alone or with other friends.

I'm ssssooo tired it's a wonder I can think straight. I still have to pack and get things rounded up for tomorrow. Blankets, games for when we settle in to the cabin for the night, pillows, Mom's camera... Making sure the manual wheelchair is all ready (i.e. equipped with a seatbelt).

And it's going to be a bloody early morning tomorrow too. Kjerstina and Natashja will be here around eight. =os I told Kjerstina, when she asked if that was too early, no it was ok, but I'd be a zombie at that time. She laughed. So, I'll be heading to bed as soon as I've made sure everything is in order.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Think young, aging is for wine.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE