Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Monday Madness: Do You...
11-01-2004 E 1:40 p.m.
Time for a lil Monday Madness. Nothing like starting off the week with a lil insanity eh? Oh btw! Jen is PREGNANT!!!!! YAY!!

Do you...

1) Code your own website or use a template?

I code my own websites. I like expressing my creativity that way, as well as in writing.

2) Use a digital camera or a film camera? If digital, do you print your own pictures, order them online, or send them out?

I don't own a camera. With my disability I'm not really good at taking them. So I just pose for them and let others work the camera magic.

3) Make your own cards or buy them at a card shop?

Both. I have a graphics and print program that makes signs, banners, cards, etc. easy to do. So when I's broke, and have a colored ink cartridge, whoever has a birthday comin' up gets a homemade card by Sunshine.

4) Draw your own graphics or get them from the Internet?

Well, I have both Adobe Photoshop and Paintshop Pro 7. Sometimes if I don't like or can't find any pictures on the net I make my own, like my current graphic on this site. But I mostly use pics that I find.

5) Take showers or baths?

Baths. I can't fit my shower chair in the shower here at home.

6) Make your own candles or buy them? And are they soy or paraffin?

Um my mom buys the candles, not me. And all I know is they're wax.

7) Celebrate Halloween or not?

Of course, I celebrate it!!

8) Sleep in on weekends or get up early even if you don't have to go to work?

I sleep in every chance I get.

9) Correct other people's grammar, or just let it go?

*blushes* Um yeah, that would be the editor in me. Or writer. I correct most everybody's grammar. And they get quite annoyed with me sometimes.


Vigorous let us be in attaining our ends, and mild in our method of attainment.
~Lord Newborough~

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE