Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
An Entry About Lists
04-26-2002 E 2:25 p.m.
(recorded 10:24 a.m., 04-22-02)
Revised To-Do List
� � -- a Final report

� � -- a Transparencies

� � -- Bad news letter

� � -- Job packet

    -- Paper 1->email her and say will hand in w/others

� � -- Papers 2-4

� � -- Call doctor after hand falls off at the wrist from so much typing

� � -- Remember to breathe after each assignment I complete to keep oxygen flowing to the brain

� � -- a If I live through this week reward myself

� � -- a Talk graduation & possible schedule for fall with Susan
� � � � x Look up schedule just in case

� � -- Ignore Dad's comments about being a career student

� � -- Contact the bishop's secretary

Top 8 Reasons Why the Serpent Ain't Right For Me

1) The frame is too deep and doesn't fit me.

2) The feetrests are killers on my ankles.

3) My lower half starts going to sleep.

4) The armrests don't have a bottom bar next to my bottom cushion (very handy in keeping my wallet from falling).

5) My mom doesn't like it either.

6) The backend sticks out further, making it impossible to pivot in tight spaces.

7) No simple modes of speed.

8) The on/off switch is in a place where it's too easily bumped.

5 Reasons to Like the Serpent
1) It's not falling apart.

2) Supposedly it can climb curbs (I'm too chicken to try).

3) The frame has mechanisms to disengage from the base instead of screws.

4) Pretty, cool rainbow design (sparkles irridescently).

5) New treads.



..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE