Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
The Friday Five: A List of Fives
11-21-2003 E 6:37 p.m.
For lack of a subject, here is the Friday Five.

1) List five things you'd like to accomplish by the end of the year.

  • Have my story's plot better cemented.
  • Have at least one more layout done before my trial version of Dreamweaver 4.0 is up. (I've got 23 days left.)
  • Start a scripture journal.
  • Have the 1st season of Smallville in my hands.
  • Capture the true spirit of the holidays.

    2) List five people you've lost contact with that you'd like to hear from again.

  • Andrea and Ruthann are the only two I can really think of at the moment.

    3) List five things you'd like to learn how to do.

  • Learn more html, so I won't have to cut an' paste or rely on costly programs like Dreamweaver to make good layouts.
  • Learn how to cook more than scrambled eggs and make toast.
  • Learn how to write rhyming poetry. (All I can do is freestyle poetry.)
  • Learn needlepoint.

    And I don't know what else.

    4) List five things you'd do if you won the lottery (no limit).

  • Buy a new wheelchair van.
  • Buy a state-of-the-art computer with a CD burner.
  • Buy all my favorite movies on DVD so they'll last a lot longer.
  • Donate money to the Cerebral Palsy fund and a children's charity.
  • Help my parents out of financial debt.

    5) List five things you do that help you relax.

  • Breathing excercises.
  • Watch movies.
  • Take a bubble bath.
  • Listen to music.
  • Read an excellent book.

    Outside note: my Christmas movie came!!
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    . . .if we wait for the moment when everything, absolutely everything is ready, we shall never begin.
    ~Ivan Turgenev~


    ..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

    Recently Recorded...
    06-17-2006 E Good Bye
    06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
    06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
    06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
    06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

    moon phase



    FBorFW.com

    100 Books Club
  • ArchivedE
    WrittenE
    TranscribingE
    An Angel's ProfileE
    DisclaimerE
    Who's WhoE
    Extra ScrollsE
    DiarylandE
    Live C.P.E
    Email From HeavenE
    Angel NotesE
    My GuestbookE
    Fairy TalesE
    Voice On DisabilitiesE
    My Alluvial MineE
    The Silk RoadE
    The Faraway TreeE
    Viewing ChildhoodE
    I Wonder WhyE
    Essays On LoveE