Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Interesting Tv
08-14-2003 E 12:34 p.m.
You wanna hear somethin' crazy? On Lifetime this week it's "Secret Lives" week and yesterday I caught an interesting story. Well, several, but this is the one that interested me the most. A girl from Malaysia imigrated here (well, to New York) with her family when she was a teenager. She got a job as a store clerk(?) when she got older, but was never totally comfortable with dating. Thus, she turned to the Internet. And do you know who she found? A Cambodian prince! She had no idea she'd met and been dating a real live prince. He only told her when their relationship turned serious. When he told her he had something to tell her, she thought, Oh great, he's going to tell me he's an ex-convict. LOL. They were married in 2001 at the Royal Cambodian Palace. I guess fairy tales do come true! *grins*

Also yesterday, on Murder, She Wrote Jessica visted rich old friends who owned a winery. The old man indulged his grandson, Tony, too much in my opinion. He gave him 50,000 to get out of debt! Do you know what I could buy with that amount??? I could buy both Dad and me new computers easily, I could afford a new wheelchair vehicle that's more reliable than our "trusty" van, plus get the total makeover my family keeps hinting that I need. As my mom says, some people are too rich for their common sense.

Translation: Some people have too much money to know what to do with it. *thinking on that irresponsible kid on Murder, She Wrote*


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE