Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Ideas and More Ideas
05-14-2003 E 6:30 p.m.
It still hasn't hit home, and I've been done two days. Two days and I still haven't shown a Tigger hyperness. Two days and already I have a list of books to read growing by the hour.
  • Rider In the Mist and Babe In the Woods by Caroline Burnes

  • The Black Rose by ? (sorry Heather, I couldn't remember the name)

  • Sting! by B.J. Rowley

  • Marie de France's 12 Lais

  • For the Roses and spin-offs from it by Julie Garwood

  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Pheonix by J.K. Rowling

  • 1001 Nights or Arabian Nights
  • (This is not necessarily in order, mind you.)
    **********
    I just drew a blank here. Whatever I was going to say musta not have been too terribly important because it is now gone. I still have not watched my X-Men. I guess I'm waiting fer a day I have the house or a couple of hours all to myself to just enjoy it without interruption. But soon I'll have me own tv back in my room with a VCR, so I'll be able ta watch movies without interruption anyways...

    Now that I have all the free time of a pre-job graduate I have been working in degrees on my new layout. Let me just say this...it'll be rosy. Hmmm...*titles for the newest version spins through her head* We'll have to see what...pops up from this fertile brain o' mine. I redid the background and picked the main image and archived a few of my links so the list of links on my page will be cut down by half--I think. I haven't been able to find a download of the html editor I want to help me create the layout in mind, so I've just been surfin' for a semi-decent one that'll do in a pinch because I don't have the actual $200-300 it costs. Heck, if I had that much money on me, I would pay my phone bill off--what's left of it--then buy two or three books I've been wanting or better yet, buy my own VCR/DVD player so I could convert all my favorite movies to DVD from VHS so I'll always have copies of 'em without fear of them wearing out! Yeah! Or get Egypt neutered. Or start a savings account so I'll have an interest building up which I can tap into. Then once I do perhaps I'll update my dang computer, then buy the program I want! *can feel the ideas gathering steam and dragging her away with them from the station*
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Your talent is God's gift to you. What you do with it is your gift back to God.
    ~Leo Buscaglia~


    ..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

    Recently Recorded...
    06-17-2006 E Good Bye
    06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
    06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
    06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
    06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

    moon phase



    FBorFW.com

    100 Books Club
    ArchivedE
    WrittenE
    TranscribingE
    An Angel's ProfileE
    DisclaimerE
    Who's WhoE
    Extra ScrollsE
    DiarylandE
    Live C.P.E
    Email From HeavenE
    Angel NotesE
    My GuestbookE
    Fairy TalesE
    Voice On DisabilitiesE
    My Alluvial MineE
    The Silk RoadE
    The Faraway TreeE
    Viewing ChildhoodE
    I Wonder WhyE
    Essays On LoveE