Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Heather the Mechanic
12-13-2001 E 7:31 p.m.
Ok, Day 2 of adjustment. I think we just about got it. Only because after class while we had an hour and a half wait fer the bus Heather tinkered with the back.

I told Mom last night and this morning I wasn't going through the whole day at school with the Roho, unable to sit myself up if I slid. There was no way I was. I almost had her convinced to let me stay home. But she gave in and put my poor dilapidated gel seat in. Aaaahhhh...

The irony of my situation hit me midway through math class. Yes the seat was firmer. Yes I could push up. But Gina's tinkering with the back yesterday was a bad combination with the gel seat. I couldn't get my butt all the way back on the cushion, the curved sides of the back rest prevented moi. So my hip started hurting, sending a cold numbness down my leg. Um not good.

So after the shortened class period Heather started examining zee Serpent and seeing how she could move the back back. Clever girl. LOL She found a way. So, there we were, doing our lil thang while three classmateys visited with zee teacher. She teasingly said she was gonna flunk us all so she could have us as a class again. *grin*

Anyways Heather got the seat back so I could slide back and my hip felt better. So it's just tinkering here and zare that's slowly getting the Serpent sittable.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE