Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Halloween Plans
10-29-2001 E 5:29 p.m.
*sigh* Wow I've finished in time to do a second entry. The people on the CD talked fast, yes. Heather got that part right. I have a vague idea they were talking about clothes and colors. But I just don't get the "Mi Refranero" part. Like, are we supposed to figure out the English equivalent of the saying or explain something to with Parts A and B? And as for the second part of the assignment, I didn't get Part B. I think we're supposed to match up something in each column, but I don't know what. =os So I just emailed Heather for help. I think this is the assignment I'll do the worst on. *sighs, not pleased* At least I did what I could.

I guess tonight is zee night we do pumpkins. I got a round one because I already have my face plotted out. It's going to have a sly look as if it's up to some mischief. LOL I'm copying it off a Halloween book Mom bought from the Bookworn Used Bookstore. It's really cute. I wish I could show you.

This year I intend to enjoy Halloween. I've a cute jack-o-lantern to be my "date," I'm dressing up for the 1st time in awhile and I'm going to have a moviethon. I've already informed Mom of my plans. I just hope Dad won't think I'm hogging the tv and that the other kiddies have planaroos. That way I won't have any complaints about my moviethon. I plan on watching any Halloween movie that strikes my fancy...Arsenic and Old Lace, The Canterville Ghost and probably Practical Magic too. Ooooo! Can't forget Casper! Now that would be like a sin. I most likely will be the greeter for trick-or-treaters if Mom and Dad go out. Hey! Another reason to dress up! Yeah! Last year I was too busy to really enjoy it. And besides I don't think I was in a good mood that day either. Hmmm...

Hey! One year ago tomorrow I started Thoughts of a Writer...! *awed* One year of rants, crushes, growth. Have I changed much for the better? Or have I been boring?


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE