Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Ghosts On Zee Brain
10-22-2002 E 5:09 p.m.
Oookkk, I just completed my free writing. But I cut and pasted it somewhere else on my computer because if I'd left it here, I doubt I'd have any readers left by tomorrow. Well, maybe only Heather. She's a good friend in real life, she has to like me. LOL Right, Heather?

I seemed to have ghosts on zee brain. Not surprising really, what with Halloween around zee corner. And of course, my probable halucinations. I guess I wanted to see if any latent message from "beyond the veil" *these three words are intoned in with a funeral-like voice* would appear, giving me any inspiration for the ghost story I'm wanting to write since The Unseen Visitor cropped up in my imagination. However, I was disappointed. Although a few sentences could be put to good use. But like I said in the exercise, I couldn't quite let my control of the subconscious go. It was interesting though that even though I couldn't abandon control completely my subconscious, with what freedom it had, pulled some long forgotten info to the fore. I was impressed.

*****
We just finished watching the original Sabrina with Humphrey Bogart and Audrey Hepburn on AMC. I'm sorry, but I cannot see the appeal people associate with Humphrey Bogart. Ok, sure in Casablanca he had class as Rick, but in the role of Linus Larabee he came across as a stodgy ole monkey who was inept in the art of romance. But it was interesting to see the contrast between it and the most recent version with Julia Ormond and Harrison Ford. Both were in the 20th century, but to get to Paris they had to go by ship, yet 40 or 50 years later they went by jetplane. Or in Linus' case, by the Concorde.

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE