Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Do I Have To Make Decisions?
07-10-2002 E 8:22 p.m.
Which Cute-type are you?!?!

I'm Angelic Cute!!
made by Jen

Sweet and beautiful! You have troubles with only thinking about others' needs, and not your own. You're usually in a cheerful mood, but you have your fair share of bad days.

Seems like a fair assessment of me when things are "normal" in my life. Though I am probably more a fallen angel.


Thank you, Adahy for the wonderful card you sent. It just seemed to fit my birthday this year. ;o}

My advisor called again yesterday. She talked with the Dean of Arts and Sciences, who suggested we petition to have my low grades be replaced with W's. She (my advisor) should have mailed it to me today. So it looks like I might be attending in the fall. =os It would be good if I finished school as quickly as possible, then I could really move on, but... I want my fall free to visit Nan and them. Trouble with that is those plans are still up in the air. They are the kind that will not be certain until closer to when I might be able to go. But by then it will actually be fall and the semester will have started. Along with this, if I am let back in I need to get going on my Pell Grant. *sighs*

And if I don't go back to school in the fall by choice, the question being asked of me--even by myself--is What will I do, if I'm not going to school? I can't sit at home and twiddle my thumbs even if I do get to Texas to see everybody. My first thought is get a part-time job up at the university here in town. At least I'd be doing something. I need to talk to Nan.

Yesterday I also checked the price for a new C drive and its installation. A hundred smackaroos. *sigh* Too rich for my blood now. Well I have $60 collected from birthday money, more than enough to get Egypt nuetered. Therefore I have a choice to make. 1) Go ahead and get Egypt fixed or 2) keep it and save 40 extra bucks and end my computer woes temporarily. I'm leaning more towards Egypt. As I keep telling my family, it's the responsible thang to do. Plus, it'll keep him from spraying (not that he really has yet).

Still am waiting for Kjerstina to email me, confirming our camping plans. Wrote to her a few days ago. So we'll see.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Be a good loser.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE