Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
I Am Detached
03-05-2002 E 9:01 p.m.
To write...or not to write, that is the question I'm asking myself tonight. And, since I here, I guess it's to write. So I guess the real question is in the desire. I was ok this morning. I was more or less upbeat. But after class--maybe even before that when Jon and Kami refused to let Ege in--my attitude became sober or detached(sp?). I know I've said this before, but Jon and Kami and now possibly Aubree think I'm obsessive about that cat. Maybe I am, but he's my responsibility. And if you knew our history with cats, you'd understand why I'm protective. And c'mon, if the cat is meowing incessantly at the door then he wants in! And what's wrong with wanting him inside before it gets too dark?

But I digress. My mood just turned quiet, and I was no longer in the spirit of the birthday (Mom's). It stems from me needing my own space again. I just need to be able to take Ege and live by my own rules, without having to bite my tongue anytime Aubree and I cross swords or Kami gets in her selfish mood. Or without having to tiptoe around parents when their moods sour.

I think I will go since I have nothing to say. But here's a Knock Knock joke:  

Knock knock.
Who's there?
Cargo who?
Cargo honk, honk!
My friend Nanci shared that one.

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE