Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Strange Coinkydink
07-18-2002 E 7:35 p.m.
*stares blearily at zee screen* Eight-thirty in the a.m. may seem like a good time to get up if you're clearminded enough to be cognizant at that time. *shakes head* Nuh uh. You're feelin' the day's toll by 6:30, especially on a hot day. If it's at all possible for you, stay in bed till 9-9:30. Trust me you'll still be ready for bed by 10-11. You just won't be tired as quickly.

I really went off at the mouth, yesterday. I really didn't mean to, but I don't regret doing so. That topic has been buzzing in my brain for sometime, and I've debated whether or not to write about it. Well, last night after a La Creme commercial it just spewed forth.

Heather was just here, dropping off my b-day present. It's really cute--a patriotic cloth and wire doll. The wire is her hair, covered in red cloth which you can play with. And the best way to describe the rest of her is a stick person. Big head, hands and feet with thin limbs. LOL Cute huh? I haven't thought of a name yet. Yes, I name my collector's dolls and stuffed animals.

We had a short visit (her mom was waiting in the car), but it was good to see her. And amusing. I think she's either very in tune with zee Spirit right now or we have a slight psychic connection. She sent me an ecard with angels yesterday, but I opened it today. I needed a lift from a friend. (Aubree's had an attitude today and seems to have taken to stirring things up and butting in.) And today she and her mom are emulating us. Earlier Mom, Aubree and I went to Wally's (Wal-Mart) and then got some food. When Heather dropped in, she and her mother were on their way to Wally's then were going to get some food! Weird. But cool. Now, if I could emulate her and find myself on the verge of a promising relationship.... Yeah right, I'm lookin' at a future old maid who'll raise cats anytime I look in zee ole mirror.

Well, I got a new CD while at Wal-Mart. Enrique Iglesias' Escape. Ever since I saw the music video, that song has intrigued me. Haven't been able to play it yet (people've had the tv goin'.) But I noticed three of the songs on the album are redone in Spanish, like with the Ricky Martin CD I have. I love that they redo songs in Spanish. Course, it's their native language, but, there's something... Even though they're the same songs there's something different about them in Spanish. Something almost more melodious.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
One good action doesn't excuse a dozen bad ones.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE