Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Clips of Rants
02-26-2004 E 9:59 p.m.
This entry is going to be short and sweet--or perhaps not so sweet as it will be more of a rant.

Rant 1: I'm tired and while today has been ok event-wise it's been hard to pretend I've felt good and cheerful around the family. At times I've been downright maudlin and I've been achy. All thanks to the plague (seizures). It hasn't been a picnic either that my hands have been like ice, while the rest of me has felt heated. I hate seizures. Last night I had two (three? ...I can't remember), but the last was a doozy even though I tried relaxing through it. I woke up hurting all over, even my scalp hurt when Mom put my hair in a hair claw.

Rant 2: Since Abe got his new computer he's been on quite regularly. On occasion he'll say nevermind to whatever I've asked about in confusion or curiosity. He'll never give in and tell me though, and that only heightens my inherent curiosity. Heather's done it to me a couple times too, only she'll say, "Don't ask." I have to bite my tongue and curb my curiosity. I deal with it and take it because I have no choice; I'd look petty and petulant, otherwise. But I hate it when people do that to me. If you aren't gonna tell me anyway, why bring it up? It's like dangling a carrot before a donkey to get him to come to you, but not giving it to him when he obeys. I have kept secrets and I'm certainly no lily that will shrivel at a harsh or crude word. Half my friends at ISU were not LDS and could be quite coarse when they chose. And perhaps I am being petty right now in complaining, but again I say: If you aren't gonna tell me, why bring it up?

Complaint 1: I've waited days, it seems, to hear from or talk to Milo. Today he was on for all of three, four minutes. He left this message on MSN:

*hugs and kisses* Love ya... I need to get going... Oh yeah... I'm in A school now... I graduated from my AirCrew School...so hopefully soon I will get my PC and my online access back... Luv ya... Milo
I was so disappointed I didn't get to chat, but at least I'm still on his mind and in his affections. And he graduated! Yay! I'm happy and relieved he made it, yet I wanna be able to talk to him now.

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE