Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Finally Called In the Calvary, But Will He Answer?
11-03-2001 E 6:32 p.m.
Still no Egypt. And as of 2:00 this morning, he was safe and sound. But oh-so-grounded to being inside for awhile if he comes back. He'll not be allowed outside unless I or someone else goes with him. And it's definitely collar and ID time. He's been seen around the yard and next door so we know he's alive. Must be sowing his wild oats or something.

I have the same problem that prompted the birth of this journal. My first entry seems to be "stuck" in the second stages of this template. It has the quote from yesterday. And if you notice, the Krypton and Earth links aren't spaced. It's just minor things, true, but it's irritating to a perfectionist who likes changing every so often. So I finally pinned a hope on Andrew and wrote for help. I'm not about to quit this journal. The question is, will he respond? He has a lot of email to respond to so I know I'll have a wait. I tried to be specific in the subject line. Anyways, I'll see.

*sigh* Grandma's been fiesty today with Aubree. To the point of being rude. If she does it one more time, I'm gonna give her what for--politely of course. But she needs to remember other people and how to treat them, especially your granddaughter.

And speaking of said granddaughter, she's in major trouble. Playing all day is not what she was told to do.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE