Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Stress Be Gone
12-19-2001 E 7:40 p.m.
It's finals time; I'm a nervous wreck. I'm shaky, cold and edgy. I really should have pushed the teacher to have our Spanish presentaci�n as our Spanish final. She's having it comprehensive. =os And I'm terrible with the past tenses. *sigh* My one consolation is my math final is multiple choice. This way, I have a slightly better chance at a better grade than my last two tests.

I'm hoping after 2 o' clock tomorrow, I can relax, have some of the depression and frustration fall away. I'm so tired of the frustration I've had in dealing with the state, Valley Medical and an ill fitting chair. It's time for a bout of peace. And some joy. Hopefully a strong romance, but that is optional.

Btw, Becky is gonna survive, but might wake from her coma with some brain damage. But at least she's alive. Thank the Lord.

Gaaa! Ege is a handful. He's a climber; he'll jump too. He jumped up on zee table tonight. Grandma left a mug of water on there and two untaken pills. Fearing Ege would take interest in them I put them in my shirt (a fold in my shirt) then took the mug out to the kitchen. On the way out the full mug was jostled, spilling all down my shirt and between my thighs. *unhappy face* One of the pills had started dissolving, leaving an orange stain and the other was a gel capsule.

Come Februrary or March, Grams is being moved to an assisted care center. Mom can't keep up the care or cope with the stress any longer. Grandma requires constant attention now in a contained environment. She won't listen to reason; she doesn't understand why she can't up and go to the grocery store any ole time she wants. She becomes frustrated when she tries to leave and you tell her no. She becomes obstinate and shouts at you cause she's frustrated. We're all afraid she'll up and go again and us not catch her in time. Mike and Jen caught her at 2 in the morning going out to the garage. They're afraid they won't hear her the next time. Also, Grandma doesn't recognize her home anymore. So it's time.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE