Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
It's All Anime
05-26-2003 E 7:40 p.m.
Aaannd once again I'm using semi-cool filler because nothing new of import has happened today. Therefore I'm slipping into the world of Anime for a while.

Lovely Brunette--you like to have fun
You are the brunette, with an amazing personality.
You like to have fun, fit in with the crowd,
and are more often than not you look your best
no matter what you are wearing! Your only down
side is you can be a bit stubborn in your ways,
so lighten up and listen to others once in a
while.

*What anime character and personality would you be?*
brought to you by Quizilla
Oohhh look, it's Beldandy from Ah, My Goddess! One of my favorite Anime characters!

Kurama
Kurama, that foxy ghost fox from Yu-Yu-Hakusho is
your ideal man. He is sensitive and supportive
of you, plus won't bite your head off while
you're PMSing. You'll probably be the dominant
one in the relationship, but never fear! If
something threatens you Kurama will be there to
whip some serious tail and dry your tears when
it's over.

Aaah! Kawaii! Who is your ideal anime guy?
brought to you by Quizilla
Hmmm, if this show is the one I'm thinking of then I've only seen one episode or two. Still, it looked pretty good. Interesting to know I would be in love with a ghost. But then, it would be just my luck. And I always figured he'd be dark-haired... Hmmm.

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE