Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Talkin' About Whatever
06-17-2003 E 1:22 p.m.



What Planet Are You From?

this quiz was made by The Autist Formerly Known As Tim

I woulda thought I would've been a child of the Moon, as that's what rules my zodiac, Cancer, but this fits me better. But the Moon, or Luna, could me fit me too in a sense.
*********

Which Computer Component Are you?

***********
*sigh* I am discovering the downfall of not having an online journal and a written journal both. Even though Andrew now has the locking-any-entry feature, and I've used it once, I don't trust putting what I want to say here. I need to change my META tags to "no-follow" before I'll feel somewhat safe in saying certain things here. A change happened to our family on the 15th that will affect us in the long run in years to come--maybe--and I can't talk about it. How it makes me feel. 'Nough said.

You remember that last Friday Five? One question asked what fictional world we'd like to live in, remember? I'd like to change my answer now. I'd like to step into and live in the book I'm reading now. I love the humor, the hero and heroine, the personalties of all the ghosts but one and the relationships of all the characters. It's awesome to the core.

I wish this week was about over, instead of just starting, sorta.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Find the seed at the bottom of your heart and bring forth a flower.
~Shigenori Kameoka~


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE