Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
55th Power
06-21-2005 E 7:37 p.m.
Feeling-- tired
Reading-- Full Pursuit by Jasmine Cresswell
Listening to-- nothing

Yesterday's/today original entry will have to wait for the nonce. I'm too tired to do it the way I want; too tired to do it proper justice, so I'm copying an idear from here.

55th Power

Five Pet Peeves of Mine
1) Predjudices of any kind
2) Double standards
3) Able-bodied people parking in handicapped spaces--I don't care if you're a senior citizen, if you are perfectly able in walking and movement then you have no business parking in those designated spaces!
4) People rubbing, playing with or tapping the top of my head--I absolutely hate this!
5) Inattentive people who don't bother watching where they're going. I'm both a pedestrian and driver of a motorized vehicle. I have to constantly be on alert of where I go and of who and what's around me. It makes my job a lot harder if you aren't paying bloody attention to what path you forge. My reflexes aren't always quick so if you don't watch it, you could end up under my wheels.

Five Fears I Have
1) Scorpions and all things poisonous
2) Snakes
3) a slight case of Claustrophia
4) Falling
5) Anything terrifying my Wild Imagination comes up with

Five Favorite Words of Mine
1) Serendipity
2) Nonce
3) Metamorphose/Morph
4) Summer
5) Me

Five Current Favorite Movies of Mine
1) A Walk In the Clouds
2) Under the Tuscan Sun
3) Nationnal Treasure
4) Ella Enchanted
5) Jumping Jack Flash

Five Things I Intend To Do This Week
1) Go to therapy twice more
2) Work more on the Medusa tale I started months ago
3) Watch more of my Superman DVDs
4) Enter an entry or two I've been meaning to for the last few weeks


It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it.
~Aristotle~

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE