Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
10 Things
09-21-2004 E 7:13 p.m.
Ok, ok. I decided to do a quick second entry. This is another idear I've been toying around with over the past week. It's similar enough to my time capsule entry I almost gave up on it, but what the hey.

10 Favorite Words of Mine
1) Chocolate (this goes without saying; aphrodisiac and indispensible staple of life for most women)

2) Metaphorphosis (I love this word, it sounds so cool and brings to mind images constantly changing shape)

3) Lightning (a word as fast as the actual thing; sizzling POWER!!!)

4) Awesome (an old 80s slang word I still use with the addition of "...to the core!")

5) Aye (this is me slippin' in a bit of me Celtic heritage)

6) Love (c'mon, you knew I had to slip this one in somewheres *winks*)

7) Soulmate (this is a no-brainer as well, lol)

8) Unicorn ("Nothing is more magical... As long as they roam the Earth, evil cannot harm the pure of heart." ~from the movie Legend)

9) Lilacs (my favoritest scent in the whole wide world; and a favorite flower--just watch out for those bees! =^0)

10) Serendipity (a cool sounding word and movie)

10 Loathsome Words That Turn Me Off
1) Rrrrrrreeeeeaarrrr (the sound cats make when their hackles are up; I also hate this when anyone copies the sound when my hackles go up)

2) the F word (once again this goes without saying)

3) Predjudices (I don't hate the word necessarily, but I hate what they are)

4) Freak (I hate when other people call those who are different by this label)

5) Retard (nothing gets me madder than this word--for obvious reasons)

6) Nigger (this word is just a juvenile, predjudiced, hateful word)

7) Incest (this says it all a third time)

8) Decapitated (this just sounds nasty)

9) Penis (yes, I know this is the word for male genitalia, but there're other words I prefer in lieu of it)

10) Overdrawn (who ever wants to be in the red?)

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE