Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
A Christmas Quickie
12-25-2002 E 1:55 p.m.
MERRY CHRISTMAS everybody!!!

I figured now was a perfect time to update so my evening will be free. And so far I've kept up my goal to update everyday this month--I think. (I hope I haven't jinxed myself now. *knocks on wood*)

Oh! Hey! My troublesome ear finally popped--after a week! My hearing is clear and I don't have that annoying buzzing/ringing in my ear now. I was beginning to think and accept that was to be the norm for me from now on. I am so relieved it is not.

Aubree had everyone up by six this morning. It was a very late night--late for someone who's been going to bed after two in the a.m.--and thanks to the youngest, an early morning. Unluckily for me, I can't take naps very often, unless I'm sick. I just toss and turn and my mind is still going. So I'll prob'ly put in an early night.

Christmas so far has been good, I got great movies, some interesting books, a nutcracker, two puzzles, clothes, a calendar, a Mickey snowglobe, refills on what I'm coming to view as my signature scent and of course, new contributions to add to my stash of candy. Poor Jessy would have gotten more candy as well, but zee baby has stolen her sweet tooth.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
God rest you merry, gentlemen,
Let nothing you dismay;
Remember Christ our Savior,
Was born on Christmas Day.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE