Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
A Pirate and Monster
10-26-2004 E 12:47 p.m.

pirate

Which Halloween Smiley Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

"Aaaarrggghh! Swab the deck, ye matey! Or I'll make ye walk the plank! ...After ye give me my treats!"
***********
I know yesterday was Monday, but I wanted to do The Haunted Mansion bit, so I put off the Monday Madness till today. It's cute and very much in the spirit--no pun intended *cackles*--of Halloween.

My monster has:
Eyes like
headlights that glow dimly on a cold, rainy, foggy night.
Teeth like a shark's. Pointedly sharp, deadly and ivory in color.
Hair like a sheepdog's. Long and shaggy but cherry red.
A face [and body] like the McDonald's French Fry Kids. Two big, round eyes above a wide, straight slash of a mouth, with a small nose and ears invisible to the eye for the long hair covering them, all placed in a fat upside down 'U' of a body. His arms and legs are thick and hairy, his hands and feet smooth and black. White socks he wears upon those feet with black tennis shoes striped in red.

But no matter how odd my monster is, I love Fred anyway...just the way he is!


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE