Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
This Is My Prayer
12-07-2005 E 12:40 p.m.
Feeling-- blank
Reading-- After Midnight by Teresa Medeiros
Listening to-- nothing
This Is My Prayer
Peaceful valleys, mountaintops
No dark alleys, or sudden stops
This is my prayer
This is my prayer for you

Love is calling, starry skies
Always falling, but not for lies
This is my prayer
This is my prayer for you

May all your sweet dreams go unbroken
May every wish you've ever spoken
Come true
This is my prayer
This is my prayer for you

Celebrations, true blue friends
Revelations, and a heart that mends
This is my prayer
This is my prayer for you

May all your sweet dreams go unbroken
May every wish you've ever spoken
Come true
This is my prayer
This is my prayer for you

Arms that welcome, doors opened wide
All your loved ones, gathered by your side
This is my prayer
This is my prayer for you

May all your days be filled with laughter
May all your prayers be quickly answered
This is my prayer
This is my prayer for you

I was browsing for inspiration, and this is what I founsd.

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE