Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
An Ill-Disguised Admission to Murder
11-17-2003 E 2:04 p.m.
Wow, I got 58 hits yesterday! And once again one was for "How to be anorexic." Gosh, when will these girls wise up? Anorexia is not a good diet plan!! It's a sickness that can kill, if left untreated.

Ok, without further ado, the Tide email, to go along with the headstone humor.

People never remember to write in about the good things a product does, always the bad!

So this is very refreshing!!

With important facts to remember!!!

Dear Tide,
I am writing to say what an excellent product you have! In fact, about a month ago while at home I spilled some red wine on my new white blouse. My husband started to berate me about my drinking problem and how expensive the blouse was.

Well, one thing led to another and I ended up with a lot of his blood on my white blouse as well. I tried to get the stain out using the bargain detergent my cheap husband bought, but it just wouldn't come out.

I went to the local convenience store and got a bottle of liquid Tide with bleach alternative, and all of the stains came out! They came out so well, in fact, that the police's DNA tests were negative! I thank you, once again, for a great product!

Well, gotta go, I have to write a letter to the Hefty bag people.

Sincerely,
Recently Widowed


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE