Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Magic Threes
01-08-2005 E 4:01 p.m.
Happy Half-Birthday to me! I just realized today was the 8th, so I am officially 29 and a half! =O| I don't want to be 30!
**********
This looked fun so I'm taking a page from Poolagirl--again. Gee, don't you love being emulated, matey?

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1) Shiloh
2) Shi
3) Smiley Girl

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1) Shilohfae
2) Blackdawne
3) Aruna

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) I can be pretty ingenious in finding ways to do some things on my own.
2) I'm a fairly good writer.
3) I'm an intelligent human being.

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) I'm too emotional at times--perhaps 75% of the time.
2) My scoliosis.
3) I sidetrack more easily than I'd like.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1) Celtic
2) Danish
3) English

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1) Scorpions
2) Hypodermic needles
3) Unearthly things produced by a too-vivid imagination

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1) Diaryland
2) Reading before bed
3) Food

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1) A warm fleece pullover
2) My CTR ring
3)Pink zip-up slippers

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):
1) Enya
2) Mike and the Mechanics
3) Celine Dion

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):
1) Hero by Enrique Iglesias
2) It's Not Easy Being Me by Five For Fighting
3) Eye In the Sky by The Alan Parsons Project

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1) More writing
2) New recipes
3) Finding a job

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1) Fidelity
2) Trust
3) Humor

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
1) I have a foot fetish.
2) My new watch has 3 sevens on it.
3) I just listened to Enya's Paint the Sky With Stars today.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (OR SAME) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1) Muscles--I like toned bodies with enough definition, but overly muscular.
2) Smiles--these I notice the most next to...
3) The eyes. You can tell what kind of soul a person has, usually by looking in to the eyes and noticing their smile.

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
1) Eat insects
2) Eat seafood and most fish
3) Listen to rap--it gives me a headache

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1) Writing
2) Web design
3) Crosstitch(sp?)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1) Read more of The Da Vinci Code.
2) Munch on salsa and chips
3) Watch Frequency or Under the Tuscan Sun.

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
1) Social worker
2) Movie Reviewer
3) Author

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1) Scotland
2) Ireland
3) Washington D.C.

THREE KID'S NAMES:
1) Alistair
2) Jaide
3) Zo�

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1) Be a wife and mother
2) Publish a successful book
3) See Ireland

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
1) I prefer pants to skirts, so it's rare you'll catch me in one.
2) My room is cluttered--lived in cluttered I like to call it.
3) I don't pick at my food.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A GAL:
1) I'm emotional.
2) I'm a chocoholic.
3) I have stuffed animals on my bed.

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
1) Johnny Depp
2) Elvis Presley
3) Pierce Brosnan

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:
1) Emma
2) Nancy
3) Valja


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE