Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
A Jason Dream
06-19-2005 E 3:57 p.m.
Feeling-- drowsy
Reading-- Full Pursuit by Jasmine Cresswell
Listening to-- nothing

Over the next lil while I'll be adding the dreams I had awhile back from my now-defunct dream journal. They're history yes, and some have been resolved of their issues, but I just don't want to completely abandon them. Some were weird, some interesting. Anyways, the next two entries will be of past dreams...

(originally written on 11-24-2003)
Last night's disturbs me somewhat. It was about my long-lost friend Jason and my bishop from Poky. I guess because I dreamed of them I was back in Poky. Once again I was trying to get the comaraderie I once had with Jason back. I think I may have even harbored a secret hope of getting together with him eventually, because when I learned he was engaged...I was saddened. The scene changed and I was in the bishop's office discussing this with Bishop Fisher. He was gently trying to explain to me how Jason probably felt and that he had fallen in love with the girl for a reason. The next scene was of me sneaking into the back of Sacrament meeting. Someone saw me and came towards me, whispering that a young Navy man or Marine had asked if I would sit by him. She led me to his pew in the middle on the left-hand side. I parked my chair next to the bench.

*****
When I woke up and this registered with my consciousness I naturally wondered why Jason had re-entered my thoughts. I'd managed to finally put him out of my mind. Or so I thought. He's probably engaged or married by now. And doesn't even think of me. It was unsettling.

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE